School Council


The School Council members for 2018 are as follows:

Executive Officer of School Council: Rohan Cooper (Policy and Development Convenor)

President: Stephen Loyer (Buildings and Grounds Convenor)

Vice President: Olivier Petitpierre

Treasurer: Alice Owen (Finance Convenor)


        Caroline Pommier (French Director)

         Leora Heitlinger

         Cat Wilson

         Melinda Howard

         Tara Blanchy (OSHC Convenor)

         Bertrand Guillaumond (French Elective Convenor)

         Akshat Tanksale

         Isabelle Le Bouder

         Mathew Thompson (Parents Committee President)

         Neil Freeman

         Karen Hill (EFM President)


School Council Meetings 2018:    

21st May

18th June

23rd July

20th August

17th September

22nd October

7th November

December date TBA